\ SDASFAA Associate Members
 South Dakota Association of Student Financial Aid Administrators
 

 

 

Associate Members


a / b / c / d / e / f / g / h / i / j / k / l / m / n / o / p / r / s / t / u / v / w / x / y / z /

Bank of North Dakota South Dakota Army National Guard
ELM Resources South Dakota Department of Education
Enrollment Service Center

Student Loan Finance Corporation

First Premier Bank Student Loans of North Dakota
Great Lakes U.S. Bank
National Student Loan Program USA Funds Services
Nelnet Wells Fargo, EFS

Submit New Member Information

Change Your Member Information



Bank of North Dakota
P.O. Box 5509
Bismarck, ND 58506-5509

Julie Kubisiak, Director  |  (701) 328-5621
jkubisiak@nd.gov


Sylvia Brockman, Cancellations/Revisions  |  (701) 328-5761
sbrockman@nd.gov
Shirley Glass, Associate Director of Loan Servicing  |  (701) 328-5792
sglass@nd.gov
Kathy Knudson, New Loans Supervisor  |  (701) 328-5658
kknudson@nd.gov


ELM Resources
500 12th Street, Suite 500
Oakland, CA 94607
Web site: www.elmresources.com

Bob Thacker, Business Development Manager
Phone: (866) 626-4681, ext. 1858  |  Cell (970) 215-0203
Fax (970) 223-4128
bthacker@elmresources.com


Enrollment Service Center
414 E Clark St SDU 317  |  Phone: (800) 404-1547
Vermillion, SD 57069  |  Fax: (605) 677-6828
Web site: www.sdbor.edu/administration/esc/index.htm

Rose Hansen, Manager
rmhansen@usd.edu
Linda Westegaard, Financial Aid Program Assistant
Linda.Westegaard@usd.edu

a / b / c / d / e / f / g / h / i / j / k / l / m / n / o / p / r / s / t / u / v / w / x / y / z /

First Premier Bank
400 S Sycamore Suite 101  |  Phone: (605) 221-3100
Sioux Falls, SD 57110  |  FAX: (605) 357-3101

Marilyn Peterson, Vice President
mpeterson@firstpremier.com


Barb Miller, Personal Banking Officer

Elaine Fox, Operations Officer
efox@firstpremier.com

Great Lakes
115 First Ave SW |  Phone: (888) 536-0382
Aberdeen, SD 57401 |  (605) 225-6423
Web site: www.mygreatlakes.org  |  Fax: (800) 354-7070

Clark Wold, Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
Great Lakes Higher Education Guarantee Corporation
cwold@glhec.org  |  ext. 3001


Paula Carlson, Chief Loan Program and Services Officer
Great Lakes Higher Educational Loan Services, Inc.
pcarlson@glhec.org  |  ext. 3035

Mike Doman, Regional Marketing Associate-Northcentral
Great Lakes Higher Education Guarantee Corporation
mdoman@glhec.org  |  (888) 724-0557
Joell Fischbach, Deputy Chief Servicing Operations Officer
Great Lakes Higher Educational Loan Services, Inc.
jfischbach@glhec.org  |  ext. 6444
Lynn Murphy, Deputy Chief Loan Processing Officer
Great Lakes Higher Educational Loan Services, Inc.
lmurphy@glhec.org  |  ext. 6401
Noreen Pulling, College Access Advisor
Great Lakes Higher Education Guarantee Corporation
npulling@glhec.org  |  ext. 6424
Peggy Kuck, College Access Advisor
Great Lakes Higher Education Guarantee Corporation
pkuck@glhec.org  |  ext. 6425
Mike Mutziger, Vice President Marketing and Sales-Northcentral
Great Lakes Higher Education Guarantee Corporation
mmutziger@glhec.org  |  (605) 228-1152
Barry Smith, Vice President, Corporate and Specialized Systems Development
Great Lakes Higher Educational Loan Services, Inc.
bsmith@glhec.org  |  ext. 3004
Ellen Welke, Manager, Collection Support and Education Account Counselor
Great Lakes Higher Education Loan Services, Inc.
ewelke@glhec.org  |  ext. 6469

National Student Loan Program
1300 "O" Street  |  Phone: (402) 350-8599
Lincoln, NE 68501

Dean Obenauer
deano@nslp.org


Nelnet
121 South 13th Street  |  Phone: (402) 458-2322
Suite 102
Lincoln, NE 68508
www.nelnet.com

Mark J. Schilmoeller, Direct/Vice President - Campus Solutions
Cell: (402) 430-4281
mark.schilmoeller@nelnet.net


Amanda Blue, Vice President - Campus Solutions
Cell: (402) 430-4281
Amanda.Blue@nelnet.net
Jim Harris, Regional Director
5409 Golden Willow Dirve  |  Phone: (970) 226-2140
Ft. Collings, CO 80528  |  Fax: (970) 226-2139
Cell: (970) 222-6399
James.Harris@nelnet.net
www.nelnet.net

a / b / c / d / e / f / g / h / i / j / k / l / m / n / o / p / r / s / t / u / v / w / x / y / z /


South Dakota Department of Education
700 Governors Drive  |  Phone: (605) 773-3134
Pierre, SD 57501 |  Fax: (605) 773-6139

Mark Gageby
mark.gageby@state.sd.us


South Dakota Army National Guard
PO Box 317  |  Phone: (605) 737-6473
Ft. Meade, SD 57741  |  Fax: (605) 737-6453
Cell: (605) 641-10112


Aaron Walberg, Representative
aaron.walberg@sd.ngb.army.mil
115 S Roosevelt St  |  Phone: (605) 626-2412
Aberdeen, SD 57401  |  Fax: (605) 225-0970

John Mallinger, Representative
john.malinger@sd.ngb.army.mil
801 W National Guard Dr Phone: (605) 330-4924
Sioux Falls, SD 57104 Fax: (605)

Shane Toupal, Representative
shane.toupal@sd.ngb.army.mil
PO Box 71 Phone: (605) 668-3040
Yankton, SD 57078-0071 Fax: (605) 668-3386

Corey Rabenberg, Representative
corey.rabenberg@sd.ngb.army.mil
401 Iowa Ave
Platte, SD 57369  |  Phone: (605) 337-3094

Jon Albers, Representative
jon.albers@sd.ngb.army.mil
PO Box 30
Madison, SD 57042  |  Phone: (605) 256-5069

Nathan Juelfs, Representative
nathan.juelfs@sd.ngb.army.mil
Spearfish, SD  |  Phone: (605) 737-6424

Student Loan Finance Corporation
105 First Ave SW  |  Phone: (605) 622-4400
Aberdeen, SD 57401-4173  |  (800) 592-1270
Web site: www.slfc.com  |  Fax: (605) 622-4547

Dick Battig, VP for Business Development
Dickb@slfc.com
Jennifer Gross, Origination Technician  |  (800) 645-0363
jgross@slfc.com  |  (605) 622-4460
Jean Rock, Account Executive  |  (800) 592-1270
jeanr@slfc.com  |  (605) 622-4400

a / b / c / d / e / f / g / h / i / j / k / l / m / n / o / p / r / s / t / u / v / w / x / y / z /

Student Loans of North Dakota
PO Box 5524  |  Phone: (800) 472-2166
Bismarck, ND 58506-5524  |  Fax: (701) 328-5696

Char Feist, Complance Officer (701) 328-5753
jfeist@nd.gov


Julie Kubisiak, Director (701) 328-5621
jkubisiak@nd.gov
Wally Erhardt, Associate Director of Operations  |  (701) 328-5621
werhardt@nd.gov
Diane Sperle, Claim Processing  |  (701) 328-5669
dsperle@nd.gov
Holly Schirado, Data Processing Coordinator  |  (701) 328-5683
hschirado@nd.gov
Marla Belohlavek, Data Processing Coordinator  |  (701) 328-5628
mbelohlavek@nd.gov
David Plum, Supervisor, Postclaims Collections  |  (701) 328-5707
dplum@nd.gov
Lance Hill, Coordinator, College Information  |  (701) 328-5619
Service/Program Development
lrhill@nd.gov
James Barnhardt, Coordinator, College Information  |  (701) 328-5882
Service/Program Development
jbarnhardt@nd.gov
Laura Entzel, Coordinator, College Information  |  (701) 328-5653
Service/Program Development
lentzel@nd.gov

US Bank
Phone: (800) 242-1200
Web site: www.usbank.com/studentloans

Jeff Recker, National Sales Manager - West
Jeffrey.Recker@usbank.com

422 White Ave  |  Phone: (800) 242--1200, ext. 1017
Grand Junction, CO 81501  |  FAX: (970) 244-7256


Brad Riebel, AVP, Market Manager
brad.riebel@usbank.com

9633 Lyndale Ave. South  |  Phone: (952) 881-9736
Bloomington, MN 55420  |  FAX: (952) 877-6099


USA Funds Services
3625 SW Randolph Ave
Phone: (785) 845-4628  |  Fax: (785) 267-2733
Topeka, KS 66611-1728
www.usafunds.org

Kathy Norton, Account Executive
PO Box 20305  |  Phone: (800) 742-9659
Cheyenne, Wy 82003
Fax: (307) 634-4933  |  Cell: (307) 635-3259
kathy.norton@usafundsservices.org


a / b / c / d / e / f / g / h / i / j / k / l / m / n / o / p / r / s / t / u / v / w / x / y / z /

Wells Fargo, EFS
PO Box 5115  |  Phone: (800) 658-3567
Sioux Falls, SD 57117-5115 |  Fax: (605) 575-4550
Web site: www.wellsfargo.com/student

Wade Peterson, Associate Vice President & Mountain Midwest Sales Director
wade.a.peterson@wellsfargo.com


Jacalyn (Jackie) Payne, Senior Account Executive
(605) 361-9143
jackie.l.payne@wellsfargo.com


- Back to the Top -

a / b / c / d / e / f / g / h / i / j / k / l / m / n / o / p / r / s / t / u / v / w / x / y / z /


 

 

Home    |    Search    |    Site Map    |    Submit Information Changes


South Dakota Association of Student Financial Aid Administrators
Site Development and Maintenance by SDASFAA